Blog Tour & Book Review: A Million Dreams by Dani Atkins @AtkinsDani @HoZ_Books #AMillionDreams #AMillionDreamsBook #bookreview #bookreviewer #bookblog #bookblogger #blogtour #booksonthebookshelf #AMillionDreamsBlogTour

A Million Dreams

 

PUBLISHER: Head of Zeus

PUBLICATION DATE: November 14th, 2019

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

……

Thank you so very much to Head of Zeus for inviting me to be a part of this exciting blog tour for Dani Atkins’ newest novel A MILLION DREAMS and for sending over an eARC of this book to read and share my thoughts with everyone. As soon as I heard about this latest novel I was thrilled to join the blog tour for this book, as I LOVE Dani’s writing.

……

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Dani Atkins

 

Dani Atkins is an award-winning novelist. Her 2013 debut FRACTURED (published as THEN AND ALWAYS in North America) has been translated into sixteen languages and has sold more than half a million copies since first publication in the UK. Dani is the author of four other bestselling novels, one of which, This Love, won the Romantic Novel of the Year Award in 2018. Dani lives in a small village in Hertfordshire with her husband, one Siamese cat and a very soppy Border Collie.

….

FOLLOW DANI:

TwitterFacebook

BUY THE BOOK:

Amazon | KoboiBooksGoogle Play

FOLLOW HEAD OF ZEUS:

WebsiteTwitter | FacebookInstagram

……

ABOUT THE BOOK:

‘A true love story, written by a mother’s heart’ –  Milly Johnson.

‘A captivating story that packs an emotional punch’ – Heidi Swain.

 

Beth Brandon always dreamed of owning a florist, but today the bouquets of peonies and bright spring flowers are failing to calm her nerves. Because today, Beth has a life-changing decision to share with her husband.

Izzy Vaughan thought she and her husband would stay together forever, but sometime last year, their love began to fade. They both find such joy in their young son Noah – but is he enough to keep them together?

Eight years ago, something happened to these two women. Something that is about to bring them together in a way no-one thought possible…

 

Thought-provoking, emotional and uplifting, this is a gripping love story for fans of Jojo Moyes and Amanda Prowse.

……

MY REVIEW:

OK WOW!! Amazing! Heart-wrenching! Heart-warming! Gripping! Emotional! All these words, and more, perfectly describe this book!

If you haven’t read any books by Dani Atkins you are seriously missing out.. No really! Go buy her books right now! You seriously do not know what you are missing! Dani’s books are amazing, thought-provoking, and books that will have you feeling all the feels!

You will have a whirlwind of emotions while reading this novel. You will laugh… you will cry! You will be happy… you might even get a little mad! This book is utterly amazing. I cannot stop saying that! Told from alternating point of views, some parts told from Beth’s perspective and others told from Izzy’s perspective.

I absolutely fell in love with Beth Brandon. She is such a beautiful, friendly woman who is kind, considerate, caring, and a huge heart. She has gone through so much in her life and I adored her character in this book and reading her perspective and point of view as told through her eyes. 

Izzy’s character was also likeable, and I felt bad that she and her husband were having marriage trouble, especially when the apple of their eye, their son Noah, was equally adored by them both, and like all children just wants his parents to be together.

Without giving too much away, you seriously need to buy this book now! You will go on an emotional roller-coaster ride as you flip through the chapters, and have so many mixed feelings and emotions, so be sure to have several tissues handy you will need them! And find a comfy spot to read this book, because once you start reading the first page you will not be able to stop until the very emotional, beautiful ending!

Dani, you’re books are absolutely amazing! I am so thrilled to see what you come out with next!

……

MY RATING: 5/5 stars

……

FOLLOW US ON OTHER STOPS ON THIS BLOG TOUR:

Blog Tour Poster 1Blog Tour Poster 2Blog Tour Poster 3Blog Tour Poster 4

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s